• 3,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

All's fair in love and magic.

Zoelle Baudelaire couldn’t predict one late night run would change the course of her life forever. Thrust into the world of the paranormal, she must learn to navigate a realm she’s only read about in fairytales.

Returning to her childhood home in Montana, she struggles to control her newfound magical powers. The birthmark etched upon her skin is more than it seems. And tensions run high with the new family in town.

Xander—Alpha of the Adolphus Pack—will do anything to protect his family of lycans, but when Zoelle enters his life under unusual circumstances, he knows only one thing: he must have her–no matter the cost.

Meanwhile, forces beyond Zoelle’s comprehension threaten to tear apart her home. With time running short and her resolve waning, she must make a choice. Keep a grip on her old life, or surrender to this man and new magical world.

Don’t deny yourself the pleasure of this searing hot romance! Scroll up and start reading today!

IMPORTANT NOTE: This book contains scintillating love scenes, strong language, and the hottest, domineering alpha!

**Fans of Bella Forrest, E.L. James, Jasmine Walt, Madison Faye, Dannika Dark, Vivienne Savage, and Linsey Hall will love this paranormal romance!

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2017
September 29
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
286
EDITORE
Rebecca Main
DIMENSIONE
1.9
MB

Altri libri di Rebecca Main

Altri libri di questa serie