Death Echo Death Echo
    • 5,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

“Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.”
—BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner—and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, “I’ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell’s name on it.”

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2010
8 giugno
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
432
EDITORE
Avon
DIMENSIONE
1,2
MB

Altri libri di Elizabeth Lowell

Amore indomabile (I Romanzi Oro) Amore indomabile (I Romanzi Oro)
2014
Un amico per marito (I Romanzi Introvabili) Un amico per marito (I Romanzi Introvabili)
2018
Amore stregato (I Romanzi Introvabili) Amore stregato (I Romanzi Introvabili)
2016
Amore travolgente (I Romanzi Introvabili) Amore travolgente (I Romanzi Introvabili)
2016
Romantico inganno (I Romanzi Introvabili) Romantico inganno (I Romanzi Introvabili)
2018
Tua per sempre (I Romanzi Introvabili) Tua per sempre (I Romanzi Introvabili)
2019

Altri hanno acquistato

Lost and Found Lost and Found
2001
All Night Long All Night Long
2006
Light In Shadow Light In Shadow
2002
Kiss Me While I Sleep Kiss Me While I Sleep
2004
Truth or Dare Truth or Dare
2003
Veil of Night Veil of Night
2010

Altri libri di questa serie

Innocent as Sin Innocent as Sin
2009
Blue Smoke and Murder Blue Smoke and Murder
2008
The Wrong Hostage The Wrong Hostage
2009