• 7,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Dragons. Beasts of legend and wonder. Since ancient times, they ruled the sky.

But now a dark goddess invades. Dragonfire cannot burn her. Claws cannot cut her. Only Princess Fira, a young red dragon, can stop her.

This box set contains the complete Dragonfire Rain trilogy, a new saga set in the bestselling world of Requiem.

Book 1: Blood of Dragons –  Nemoria, an evil goddess, invades the kingdom of dragons. Armies shatter before her. The young Princess Fira has a special power. Only her dragonfire can burn Nemoria. Can Fira find the courage to face the dark goddess?

Book 2: Rage of Dragons –  Valkyries invade. They are immortal warriors, sworn to the goddess Nemoria. With swords of light, with wings of steel, they slaughter dragons. Fira flies on a desperate quest. She must find the Mirror of Many Worlds, a magical artifact which can banish the valkyries.

Book 3: Flight of Dragons –  Titans rampage. They are gargantuan beasts, taller than mountains. As Requiem shatters, her dragons gather for their final stand. They must invade the realm of the gods. They must do the impossible – slay a goddess.

Since 2011, the Requiem novels have captivated readers, selling over 500,000 copies and hitting the USA Today bestsaellers list. Dragonfire Rain is a new trilogy set in this world of magic, honor, and dragonfire.



Dawn of Dragons
Book 1: Requiem's Song
Book 2: Requiem's Hope
Book 3: Requiem's Prayer

Song of Dragons
Book 1: Blood of Requiem
Book 2: Tears of Requiem
Book 3: Light of Requiem

Book 1: A Dawn of Dragonfire
Book 2: A Day of Dragon Blood
Book 3: A Night of Dragon Wings

The Dragon War
Book 1: A Legacy of Light
Book 2: A Birthright of Blood
Book 3: A Memory of Fire

Requiem for Dragons
Book 1: Dragons Lost
Book 2: Dragons Reborn
Book 3: Dragons Rising

Flame of Requiem
Book 1: Forged in Dragonfire
Book 2: Crown of Dragonfire
Book 3: Pillars of Dragonfire

Dragonfire Rain
Book 1: Blood of Dragons
Book 2: Rage of Dragons
Book 3: Flight of Dragons

Fantascienza e fantasy
28 gennaio
Daniel Arenson

Altri libri di Daniel Arenson