• 3,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore



The one she's always wanted.


With a life in shambles, and left with no alternative, Viola Swanson must return to the place that she doesn't want to go and see the last person she positively does not want to see. 


Yet, when she comes face to face with Drake Millar all of her secret feelings come rushing back, uncovering a deep broody desire that she can barely admit to herself. But Drake is not alone; he has another taking up space in his heart, or so it seems.


Viola, however, is presented with an opportunity which she cannot refuse, that could solve all of her problems, help get her life back on track and give her a purpose she so desperately needs.


But there’s a catch. Taking the job means spending more torturous time with Drake.


The one person she can never have.


The first book in Emilia Beaumont’s Expecting & Loving series is a full length contemporary stepbrother romance. Perfect for fans of Penelope Ward, Tijan, and Vi Keeland.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2018
13 gennaio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
254
EDITORE
Beaumont Ink
DIMENSIONE
3.8
MB

Altri libri di Emilia Beaumont

Altri libri di questa serie