• 6,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

SPECIAL ENHANCED EDITION


From New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medeiros comes a heartwarming and unforgettable novel sure to be enjoyed by readers who love Nicholas Sparks, Emily Giffin, and Jennifer Weiner.


Bestselling author Abigail Donovan almost won the Pulitzer Prize and did win Oprah's stamp of approval. So why is she spending her days—and nights—hiding in her expensive New York City condo with only her two cats for company?


When her publicist drags her into the world of social media, Abby figures she'll meet some 14-year-old living in his mom's basement. But instead she finds Mark Baynard, a quick-witted English professor traveling the world in search of adventure. Although she tries to resist his charms, Mark begins to shatter Abby's writer's block one funny and tender encounter at a time.


But just when she begins to write—and live—again, Abby discovers Mark is hiding a secret that could change both of their lives forever.


In the tradition of SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE and YOU'VE GOT MAIL, two lonely people discover it doesn't take a status update or 140 characters to find true love—it just takes three little words...


This SPECIAL ENHANCED EDITION contains Bonus Epilogue and Photos


“Cleverly crafted...timeless.”—BookPage


“Delightfully inventive.”—Chicago Tribune


“Tender, funny, and poignant…will make you laugh out loud one minute and reach for the tissues the next.”—Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author


Measures out equal amounts of lightning-fast wit, wry intelligence, and haunting tenderness. Medeiros shows that in any era, by any means of communication, love will find a way.”—Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author

GENERE
Fiction e letteratura
PUBBLICATO
2018
12 febbraio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
400
EDITORE
Amber House Books, LLC
DIMENSIONE
1.9
MB

Altri libri di Teresa Medeiros