How I Lost You How I Lost You

How I Lost You

An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

'OMG! This book had me gripped from the start, it literally took me less than 4 hours to read it. I just couldn't put it down... loved it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

My name is Emma Cartwright. Three years ago I was Susan Webster, and I murdered my twelve-week-old son.

I have no memory of what happened but you believe what your loved ones, your doctor and the police are telling you, don't you?

But if you can't remember what happened, how can you be sure that they are telling the truth?

And if there was the smallest chance your son was alive, wouldn't you do anything to get him back?

A heart-stopping, addictive thriller that will have you hooked from the first page to the last, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Patient and The Family Upstairs.

Readers LOVE How I Lost You:

'Utterly gripping' CLARE MACKINTOSH

'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS

'Will keep you glued to your seat' ALEX MARWOOD

'Addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME

'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY

'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'Jenny is an evil genius' LISA HALL

'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2014
9 ottobre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
352
EDITORE
Headline
DIMENSIONE
2,1
MB

Altri libri di Jenny Blackhurst

Era una famiglia tranquilla Era una famiglia tranquilla
2017
La paziente perfetta La paziente perfetta
2018
La figlia adottiva La figlia adottiva
2019
La strana morte di Evie White La strana morte di Evie White
2020
Era una famiglia tranquilla - La paziente perfetta - La figlia adottiva Era una famiglia tranquilla - La paziente perfetta - La figlia adottiva
2021
The Night She Died The Night She Died
2018

Altri hanno acquistato

Little Boy Found Little Boy Found
2017
The Perfect Father The Perfect Father
2020
Safe at Home Safe at Home
2021
Invite Me In Invite Me In
2021
The Innocent One The Innocent One
2022
The Resort The Resort
2024