Descrizione dell’editore

There is a fine line between genius and insanity.

In this dangerously overpopulated world, terrorism and fanaticism reach boiling point.

Against a background of terrorist plots, political intrigue and espionage, the lives of three powerful women become inextricably entwined.

 Fleur Nichols, a beautiful and astute investigative journalist, Wenna Cavendish, an ambitious senior MI5 officer and Simone Gofre, a brilliant lesbian virologist, leave their marks on world events and a stunning revelation will change the course of human history forever.

This apocalyptic thriller takes place in the near future, it isn't science fiction, it's 'faction', and all the more chilling because you won't find zombies here, or people suddenly endowed with super powers, just a cast of realistic characters struggling with the challenging events that overtake their lives. 

Can any of the women survive to fight on and escape the disaster looming over humankind?

Killing Tomorrow, the first book in the Evolution's Path series, is an international terrorist thriller with a fast moving storyline that alternates between Britain, America, Pakistan and New Zealand. 

It's perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton or Margaret Atwood.

Get this book and discover what could really happen. Tomorrow.

SOME PRESS COMMENT ON PETER HILL'S PREVIOUS BOOKS

'This is a taut, handsome job, beautifully written, full of real characters and acute observations.'

The New York Times

'Peter Hill does a fine job with character, plot, atmosphere and suspense.'

Publishers Weekly

'A tremendous piece of fast moving fiction. Not one word wasted, the story starts and ends with a bang.'

Coventry Evening Telegraph

'Taut, sharp, fast moving.'

Manchester Evening News
 

GENERE
Fiction e letteratura
PUBBLICATO
2016
3 luglio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
445
EDITORE
Peter Hill
DIMENSIONE
1
MB

Altri libri di Peter Hill