• 0,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

No injection can cure love. Only life can do that.

Deep in the darkest tunnels hide the last of the resistance fighters. Hunted by the savage Furies and the ruthless Bloods, they live in constant peril. The only means of survival is to seek strength in family and find courage in love. So what happens when love is cured, scoured away, leaving death in its place?

In the final battle for freedom, there are no lines that won't be crossed. And for Josi this means becoming the creature she fears most of all: the girl with a blood moon heart.

The gripping conclusion to the dystopian trilogy The Cure, Limerence is a love story for the monsters within.

Perfect for fans of Pierce Brown, Laini Taylor and Maggie Stiefvater.

GENERE
Fantascienza e fantasy
PUBBLICATO
2016
11 febbraio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
142
EDITORE
Pan Macmillan Australia
DIMENSIONE
400.3
KB

Altri libri di Charlotte McConaghy

Altri libri di questa serie