• 4,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Intended for audiences over the age of 18 due to adult language and sexual content.

This book is part of the Reed Brothers series, but it can be read as a stand alone without missing anything from prior books.

However, if you want to start at the beginning:

1. Tall, Tatted, and Tempting

2. Smart, Sexy, and Secretive

3. Calmly, Carefully, Completely

4. Just Jellybeans and Jealousy (Free)

5. Finally Finding Faith

6. Reagan's Revenge and Ending Emily's Engagement

7. Maybe Matt's Miracle

From the back cover:

What he needed was a miracle…

Matthew Reed has seen his share of problems. But he’s a Reed and Reeds can overcome anything. Matt is content working in his family’s tattoo parlor with his brothers surrounding him. The only thing he’s lacking is the ability to have a family of his own. Then his battle with cancer leads him to meet a woman who just might need him as much as he needs her.

She didn’t need anything...

Skylar Morgan is happy. She has a boyfriend. Sure, he doesn’t make her heart pound faster and he really doesn’t support her when she needs it. But she doesn’t need much. Does she? She’s happy to be self-sufficient and she’s happy that she doesn’t have a tremendous amount of responsibility. She’s educated, has a great job, and she has enough money for a lifetime. But what she lacks, she doesn’t even realize until she meets him. And them. The ones who change her life forever.

Romanzi rosa
17 luglio
Night Shift Publishing

Altri libri di Tammy Falkner

Altri libri di questa serie