Me, You and Tiramisu

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

The love story of the year!

Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

It all started with a table for two…

Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn’t be better – she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she’s found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will.

But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them. Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it?

What readers are saying about Me, You and Tiramisu:

‘Lives up to the standards of Sophie Kinsella, Abby Clements and Carole Matthews’ Being Unique Books

‘A wonderful debut: engaging, emotional and entertaining’ I am, Indeed

‘A lovely surprise of a read’ Books and Me

Reviews

‘Sweet, warm and lovely’ For the Love of Books

‘A rollercoaster of emotions driven by a cast of very loveable characters’ Books Are Here for You

‘Endearing, heartbreaking and hilarious all at once…a must read for anyone who enjoys a good romantic comedy’ Rebecca, Goodreads

‘I would definitely recommend it to people who enjoy books by Jenny Colgan and Katie Fforde’ Ems, Goodreads

‘Warm, funny and thoroughly entertaining’ Tracy Rogers Book Reviewer

About the author

Former magazine editor Charlotte Butterfield was born in Bristol in 1977. She studied English at Royal Holloway University and an MPhil in Gender and Women’s Studies at Birmingham University before becoming a journalist and copywriter. She moved to Dubai in 2005 and lives with her husband and three children.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2017
23 febbraio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
384
EDITORE
One More Chapter
DIMENSIONE
1,4
MB

Altri libri di Charlotte Butterfield

2019
2022
2018
2017

Altri hanno acquistato

2018
2014
2014
2019
2020
2014