Murder at an Irish Wedding

An unputdownable cosy village mystery

    • 1,99 €
    • 1,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

A cunning killer turns a wedding into a wake...

Any wedding is a big deal in the County Cork village of Kilbane, but with a local lad marrying a famous fashion model at Kilbane Castle, there’s no talk of anything but the upcoming nuptials. Siobhán O’Sullivan and her five siblings have their plates full catering the three-day affair from their bistro. But the celebratory mood suddenly turns sober when the best man is found murdered in the woods.

For Siobhán, the tragic turn is more than grist for the gossip mill. Her beau, Macdara Flannery, is the prime suspect – and she intends to clear his name. Now, like the bride walking down the aisle, Siobhán needs to watch her step. For as she gets closer to unveiling the truth, the murderer is planning a very chilly reception for her.

An enthralling cosy village mystery set in County Cork, perfect for fans of Clare Chase and Margaret Mayhew.

GENERE
Misteri e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2021
13 settembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
342
EDITORE
Canelo
DIMENSIONE
1,8
MB

Altri libri di Carlene O'Connor

2021
2019
2023
2023
2022
2022

Altri libri di questa serie

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021