• 2,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Patricia Cornwell Kay Scarpetta Series updated 2019 in reading order with Summaries and Checklist
Includes Most Recent Kay Scarpetta Novels Listed in Best Reading Order

Kay Scarpetta Fan? Get the most pleasure out of your reading. Don’t miss a single Patricia Cornwell Kay Scarpetta book and read them all in order.

More than just a list, each Kay Scarpetta novel listed includes a summary. This is exactly the reference you need to make sure you don’t miss a book or story and you get a chance to read each one in the best reading order

Kay Scarpetta novels by Patricia Cornwell are listed in best reading order, chronological order, with summaries, a checklist
Complete and accurate

Made for E Reader
More than just a list

A great reference for Patricia Cornwell Fans

Books listed by publication date

Each is shown with their numerical place in each series

Every book and story includes a short summary

At the end of this quick reference guide is a simple checklist of all the Kay Scarpetta books. Use your E Reader highlighting feature to mark of the stories you’ve completed.

COPYRIGHT COMPLIANCE: No portions of the books mentioned have been reproduced here other than book and story titles and short summaries, which is in compliance with the United States Copyright Office circular 34.

Misteri e gialli
8 maggio
Albie Berk

Altri libri di Albie Berk