Prisoner of Ice and Snow Prisoner of Ice and Snow
Prisoner of Ice and Snow

Prisoner of Ice and Snow

    • 7,49 €
    • 7,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Valor is under arrest for the attempted murder of the crown prince. Her parents are outcasts from the royal court, her sister is banished for theft of a national treasure, and now Valor has been sentenced to life imprisonment at Demidova, a prison built from stone and ice.



But that's exactly where she wants to be. For her sister was sent there too, and Valor embarks on an epic plan to break her out from the inside.



No one has escaped from Demidova in over three hundred years, and if Valor is to succeed she will need all of her strength, courage and love. If the plan fails, she faces a chilling fate worse than any prison ...



An unforgettable story of sisterhood, valour and rebellion, Prisoner of Ice and Snow will fire you up and melt your heart all at once. Perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Piers Torday and Cathryn Constable.

GENERE
Infanzia
PUBBLICATO
2017
7 settembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
256
EDITORE
Bloomsbury Children's Books
DIMENSIONE
1,3
MB

Altri libri di Ruth Lauren

Seeker of the Crown Seeker of the Crown
2018
Indigo Grey – Das Schloss der verborgenen Wunder Indigo Grey – Das Schloss der verborgenen Wunder
2024
Tourmaline and the Museum of Marvels Tourmaline and the Museum of Marvels
2024
Indigo Grey – Das Geheimnis der fliegenden Insel Indigo Grey – Das Geheimnis der fliegenden Insel
2024
Tourmaline and the Island of Elsewhere Tourmaline and the Island of Elsewhere
2023
Valor. Rivalinnen der Macht Valor. Rivalinnen der Macht
2019

Altri libri di questa serie