#4 - Javin Pierce Spy Thriller

Retrieval: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Can an assassin have a soft side?

After a botched operation in Geneva, Javin Pierce and his partner are offered the chance to return to the CIS if they eliminate two senior ISIS leaders hiding in Iraq. Dispatched to the lawless lands, Javin and Claudia start to gather intel, and soon find themselves immersed in a sinister corruption scheme that reaches top-level Iraqi officials.

Javin isn't about to walk away.

Now, being hunted down by ruthless ISIS fighters, the team fights to survive and navigate crooked, ever-shifting allegiances. As Javin and Claudia forge bonds with unlikely local allies from a refugee camp, Javin gets more than he bargained for. The evidence leads to Europe and an elaborate retrieval that, if successful, will tear down the entire corruption scheme and bring desperate relief to the camp.

Javin now realizes his ticket back into the agency might be his most dangerous but satisfying mission yet. How will Javin clean up the targets, get back into the agency, and execute the seemingly impossible retrieval, all without leaving a trace?

Retrieval is a heart-pounding ride from start to finish in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Ian Fleming. The next, highly-anticipated installment in the Javin Pierce series is a stay-up-all-night spy thriller all wrapped up and ready to explode. You won't be able to put it down.

Reviews

★★★★★ "…phenomenal job"

★★★★★ "I couldn't put this one down! This might be the best of the best yet!"

★★★★★ "Another clear winner from Ethan Jones."

★★★★★ "The action is non-stop, electrifying, moving at an invigorating pace with plenty of twists and turns."

★★★★★ "Loved it!"

The Javin Pierce Series

Retrieval is the fourth novel in this best-selling series with hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales and downloads. Each book is a self-contained clean story without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own.

Grab a copy of the book now to enjoy an exclusive short story:
 

A Grenade Named Ghaffari

Learn the mystery surrounding an elusive senior ISIS leader.

If you want never-ending suspense and action, with intricate plots, and captivating characters, then Javin Pierce is your man. Start the adrenaline rush and enjoy Retrieval now.

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2018
4 novembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
346
EDITORE
Knightsville Books
DIMENSIONE
681,1
KB

Altri libri di Ethan Jones

2017
2025
2023
2024
2023
2023

Altri hanno acquistato

2017
2018
2017
2017
2017
2018

Altri libri di questa serie

2019
2020
2020
2018
2018
2018