• 6,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

A Sunday Times top 10 bestseller, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis and The Bodyguard.

The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.
The Worlds' governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top...

To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb.

Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence.

Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

BOOK 2: Double Agent is out in paperback on 7 January.
BOOK 3: Triple Cross is out in hardback on 13 May

GENERE
Misteri e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2019
30 maggio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
448
EDITORE
Transworld
DIMENSIONE
2.2
MB

Altri libri di Tom Bradby