• 4,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES.

'Dark as hell'
SUSI HOLLIDAY

'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia'
RED MAGAZINE

One year after Erica Spencer falls from a treehouse at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives.

Until one day, a post on the school's website announces there will be a podcast to expose what really happened on the night of the accident. Six suspects are named, with the podcaster promising to reveal the murderer by the end of the series.

Everyone in this community has secrets to keep, and one of them is already a killer...
_______________

PRAISE FOR SOMEONE IS LYING . . .

'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans'
WOMAN'S WEEKLY

'A dark and twisty delight'
ALEX MARWOOD

'Perfect read for Desperate Housewives fans . . . addictive stuff'
WOMAN & HOME

'A twisty plot with lots of characters hiding juicy secrets'
DAILY MAIL

'Like a dark, twisty Desperate Housewives . . .'
CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An addictive thriller'
GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE

'A thoroughly twisty treat'
HEAT

'A well-plotted tale of human weakness... this engaging read romps along pulling us with it, breathless, to the bitter end'
CRIME HUB

'A compelling, well-plotted story'
CANDIS MAGAZINE

'Satisfyingly unspottable twists'
THE MORNING STAR

'Utterly gripping'
WOMAN'S OWN

GENERE
Misteri e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2019
31 maggio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
304
EDITORE
Headline
DIMENSIONE
1.3
MB

Altri libri di Jenny Blackhurst