• 7,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

In Adele Ashworth’s classic historical romance Stolen Charms, the privileged Natalie Haislett wishes to meet the Black Knight, a Robin Hood–type crook who steals from the rich and gives to the poor.

Against her better judgment, she enlists the help of Jonathan Drake, a known rogue who has left many hearts in his wake. Will Natalie be his latest conquest or will it be the Black Knight who’ll capture her heart?

A suspenseful mystery with plenty of sexual tension and romance in Victorian England, Stolen Charms is a sophisticated, sultry read that will appeal to fans of Cathy Maxwell, Christina Dodd, and Lisa Kleypas.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2013
26 marzo
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
384
EDITORE
Avon
DIMENSIONE
2.5
MB

Altri libri di Adele Ashworth

Altri libri di questa serie