The Body in the Marsh The Body in the Marsh
    • 1,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

A woman goes missing – and for the detective, this time it's personal.

Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life. But then his wife Liz disappears. There is no good explanation and Martin goes on the run.

To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who finds himself drawn into the investigation.

Is this a missing-person case or something more sinister? How dark can the truth be?

Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer.

Praise for Nick Louth

'This splendid, chilling crime tale gripped me from the first page' Fresh Fiction

‘A fast-paced and explosive thriller about a subject that really matters’ Reader review


‘This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read' Reader review

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2017
25 settembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
453
EDITORE
Canelo
DIMENSIONE
1,6
MB

Altri libri di Nick Louth

Febbre Febbre
2015
The Last Ride The Last Ride
2024
The Two Deaths of Ruth Lyle The Two Deaths of Ruth Lyle
2024
The Body in Nightingale Park The Body in Nightingale Park
2023
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2017
Trapped Trapped
2019

Altri hanno acquistato

Where The Truth Lies Where The Truth Lies
2018
Face of Death (A Zoe Prime Mystery—Book 1) Face of Death (A Zoe Prime Mystery—Book 1)
2019
Bad To The Bones Bad To The Bones
2019
Next to Disappear Next to Disappear
2018
Blood in the Bayou Blood in the Bayou
2021
One Last Step (A Tara Mills Mystery—Book One) One Last Step (A Tara Mills Mystery—Book One)
2020

Altri libri di questa serie

The Body on the Moor The Body on the Moor
2021
The Body Beneath the Willows The Body Beneath the Willows
2022
The Body in the Stairwell The Body in the Stairwell
2022
The Body in the Shadows The Body in the Shadows
2023
The Body in Nightingale Park The Body in Nightingale Park
2023