The Plus One

The next sparkling, swoonie enemies-to-lovers rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit, A Brush with Love!

    • Prenotazione
    • Uscita prevista: 4 apr 2023
    • 4,49 €
    • Prenotazione
    • 4,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

It started as a fake date for the wedding from hell . . . The next sparkling and swoonie enemies-to-lovers rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit A Brush with Love and Lizzie Blake's Best Mistake, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood.

Readers gave A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!



'Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won't be disappointed. It's a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever'

'There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world'

............................................

............................................
Raves for Mazey Eddings!

'Blends sweetness, breathless romance, and moments of striking vulnerability' HELEN HOANG

'Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-com' EVIE DUNMORE

'Laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute' ROSIE DANAN

'A contemporary romance masterpiece . . . The most intoxicating slow burn I've read in ages' RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

'Funny and cute while also exploring serious topics, powerfully underscoring the truth that relationships require work, and that happy endings are for everyone' SARAH HOGLE

'Brims with emotional depth, whip-smart banter, and sizzling chemistry' CHLOE LIESE

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
DISPONIBILE
2023
4 aprile
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
384
EDITORE
Headline

Altri libri di Mazey Eddings

2022
2023
2023
2022
2022
2022