• ¥917

発行者による作品情報

Pretty, naive, 21-year-old Anastasia Nabokov moved to the big city, desperate to prove herself at her new internship with one of the giants of the banking industry. She's hoping this is the break she needs to really live the life she's always wanted.

But living out of a hotel, with no friends to speak of, she's an easy target for her grumpy boss and the other male interns. Things are not going as she planned....

Luckily for her, she makes a new friend in the confident, sexy, and slightly older executive assistant to one of the junior partners. And the adventurous Victoria is more than happy to show Anastasia the ropes - both at work and at play. It turns out for Anastasia, the luscious Victoria is a good person to know - both professionally and personally.

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

ジャンル
ロマンス
ナレーター
Lacy Laurel
ページ数
01:33
時間
発売日
2016
2月24日
発行者
Our Pack Press
提供元
Audible.com
言語
EN
英語
サイズ
64.5
MB