Origins of the Cursed Duelist Origins of the Cursed Duelist

Origins of the Cursed Duelist

    • ¥1,375

    • ¥1,375

発行者による作品情報

Betrayed. Erased. And made an orcish slave.

A human child falls into the hands of a fey warlord with aspirations to the unseelie throne. But when that child learns to fight and grows into a shadow-killer of the faewylds, old grudges flock home to roost.

Remy Keaton’s memories of his prior humanity may have been snuffed out, but when the brutal warlord Rhylfelour takes things too far, Remy makes a strange alliance with the Spider Lady, Rhagathena—illegitimate queen of the Rime Throne. But with hers and the warlord’s eyes both set upon rule of the unseelie court, will Remy’s revenge trade one monster for an even worse one—one set up to strangle the Winter Court in webs of deceit and skullduggery?

All vengeance comes exacts a toll… can Remy Keaton afford to pay its steep price? With Rhylfelour’s murderous fits of rage, can Remy afford not to pay it?

If you like dark fantasy, paranormal, and urban fantasy with elves, magic, and mystery, then you need this book. For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Rae Carson, Holly Black, and Cassandra Clare.

Click buy it now and explore the unseelie realms today!

ジャンル
SF/ファンタジー
ナレーター
Brenna Calling Castor
言語
EN
英語
ページ数
05:36
時間
発売日
2023年
5月25日
発行者
TreeShaker Books
サイズ
296.2
MB