Affairs of the Heart

An enthralling historical saga of love and heartache

    • ¥200
    • ¥200

発行者による作品情報

Can she have a second chance at happiness?

Mary Lett has been struggling since the death of her baby daughter. Her husband Geoffrey cannot understand why she finds it so difficult to let go of the memory of their child and seeks solace elsewhere.

In an effort to forget his own feelings for Mary, Geoffrey’s brother, Henry, marries another woman. Meanwhile, Will considers marriage to be out of the question.

When it becomes clear that Mary and Geoffrey have really hit the rocks, both Henry and Will are presented with another chance at happiness, but are either of them able to take it?

An emotional saga of love and second chances, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Rosie Harris.

ジャンル
小説/文学
発売日
2021年
8月9日
言語
EN
英語
ページ数
303
ページ
発行者
Canelo
販売元
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
サイズ
1.2
MB

Maggie Fordの他のブック

2022年
2021年
2021年
2021年
2021年
2021年

カスタマーはこんな商品も購入

2012年
2015年
2012年
2012年
2012年
2014年

このシリーズの他のブック

2021年
2021年