Me Before You Me Before You
ブック第1巻 - Me Before You

Me Before You

A Novel

    • 4.5 • 2件の評価
    • ¥1,700
    • ¥1,700

発行者による作品情報

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars and the forthcoming Someone Else's Shoes, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

ジャンル
小説/文学
発売日
2012年
12月31日
言語
EN
英語
ページ数
384
ページ
発行者
Penguin Publishing Group
販売元
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
サイズ
2.4
MB

こちらもおすすめ

Meet Me on Love Lane Meet Me on Love Lane
2019年
Serving Up Innocence Serving Up Innocence
2018年
The Summer Guest The Summer Guest
2004年
The Designated +1 The Designated +1
2017年
Sweet Dreams, Irene Sweet Dreams, Irene
2002年
How to Walk Away How to Walk Away
2018年

Jojo Moyesの他のブック

Me Before You & After You Me Before You & After You
2016年
After You After You
2015年
Still Me Still Me
2018年
The Girl You Left Behind The Girl You Left Behind
2013年
One Plus One One Plus One
2014年
The Giver of Stars The Giver of Stars
2019年

カスタマーはこんな商品も購入

Magic Hour Magic Hour
2006年
Home Front Home Front
2012年
Winter Garden Winter Garden
2010年
True Colors True Colors
2010年
On Mystic Lake On Mystic Lake
1999年
The Things We Do for Love The Things We Do for Love
2004年

このシリーズの他のブック

After You After You
2015年
Still Me Still Me
2018年