True Love Cowboy

A McGraths Novel

    • ¥850
    • ¥850

発行者による作品情報

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller.

Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.

Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his father’s ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city life behind once and for all. He doesn’t have time to fall in love, but he doesn’t count on stubborn but beautiful Trinity McGrath, who arouses his protective instincts even as she tries to push him away.

Life hasn’t always been easy for Trinity, but now she has everything she needs—her family, friends, and a safe and secure life. With a business to build, Trinity doesn’t have time for romance…until Jon comes barging into her life and all her intentions are turned upside down! 

Still, an attraction like theirs is too powerful to deny, and sometimes true love comes along when you least expect it. But when someone from Jon's past comes back with a vengeance, Trinity and Jon will have to do everything they can to save themselves and their new love...

ジャンル
ロマンス
発売日
2021年
8月24日
言語
EN
英語
ページ数
384
ページ
発行者
Avon
販売元
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
サイズ
3.1
MB

Jennifer Ryanの他のブック

2022年
2022年
2022年
2022年
2021年
2021年

カスタマーはこんな商品も購入

2019年
2020年
2019年
2020年
2018年
2021年