Aztec Chocolate Nemesis

Book 2

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 9 Nov 2022
    • 7,99 €
    • Pre-Order
    • 7,99 €

Publisher Description

Home-schooling is epic at Hotel Olympus! A hilarious new series starring the gods and goddesses of world mythology. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

Atlas and his family get to live at the luxurious Hotel Olympus - but there's a catch. The remote hotel is far from any schools, so Atlas and his sister have to be home-schooled by the immortal gods and goddesses who live there.

Thor, the hammer throwing Viking god, becomes their PE instructor. Egyptian god Anubis teaches geometry, with a special emphasis on pyramids. Apollo, the Greek god of music, gives lessons on his lyre. But the strictest teacher of all is Quetzcoatl. If Atlas doesn't impress the Aztec god with a delicious chocolate creation, he and his whole family will become chocolate-dipped human sacrifices!

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2022
9 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group

More Books by Tom Easton

2023
2023
2022
2020
2020
2017

Other Books in This Series