Baller Boss

    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Publisher Description

Fake date. Real trouble. Fall for a new trope-tactic, fake dating rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! 


Ex-pro athlete Austin Banks is cocky, charming, and the ultimate player… at least, that’s what I think when he makes me an offer I can’t refuse for my dream job. Except, it’s not technically ME he’s offering it to...


Other Jennifer Walker is the bane of my existence. We may share a name (and an almost-identical email address) but that’s where the similarities end. Other Jenn is bold, confident… and off having wild adventures on the other side of the world. So, she won’t mind if I borrow our identity back and prove I’ve got what it takes to have Main Character Energy, too. Right? 


I figure I can put up with Austin’s playboy shenanigans long enough to level up my career, but I’m not expecting the sparks between us to be quite so sizzling, or for there to be a sweet, driven guy buried under all that charm. Soon, my one little white not-quite lie is spiraling, and I’m in way over my head (and out of my underwear). 


Can I find a way out of this mistaken identity mix-up? And will Austin’s past keep us from scoring a home-run - on, and off the field? Find out in the new hilarious Billionaire Bachelors rom-com from Lila Monroe! 


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff 

3 Wild Card 

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr. Casanova 

6 Best Man

7 Maverick Mogul 

8 Renegade Roomie 

9 Baller Boss 

10 One-Week Wingman 

11 Charming CEO


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Ali Hazlewood, Elena Armas, Tessa Bailey, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
25 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
278
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

2018
2019
2022
2015
2022
2019

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023
2023
2018
2018
2018