The Beast of Buckingham Palace

    • 12,99 €
    • 12,99 €

Publisher Description

The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, is back with a fantastical tale of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy on a quest to save the world—chock-full of Walliams’s unmistakable humor and perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Roald Dahl.

The kingdom has fallen into darkness.

Prince Alfred has never left the safety of Buckingham Palace. But there are strange goings on inside the palace walls—and Alfred’s life is about to change forever.

In the dead of night something terrible stalks the corridors. When Alfred’s beloved mother the queen is dragged off to the Tower of London, the boy must summon all his courage to embark on an epic quest to save her… and the entire world.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
1 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SIZE
3.6
MB

More Books by David Walliams

2019
2018
2017
2017
2016
2022