Cupids Anonymous (Unabridged) Cupids Anonymous (Unabridged)

Cupids Anonymous (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 15,99 €

    • 15,99 €

Publisher Description

People around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe's hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Rule number one: Don't get hit by your own arrow....

I'm a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, "does this make me look fat?"? I've got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to me with an unconventional new job, I discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication.

Because Dylan doesn't want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants my help winning over his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) - and he's prepared to make it worth my while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that's equal parts "Dirty Dancing" and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth - and head over heels with the last man I expected. But can I find the right words when it comes to my own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster?

Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
Joe Arden, Andi Arndt
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:23
hr min
RELEASED
2019
11 July
PUBLISHER
AAHM Inc
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
329.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

What's Your Sign? (Unabridged) What's Your Sign? (Unabridged)
2019
The Romeo Effect: Cupids, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Romeo Effect: Cupids, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2020
The Real Deal The Real Deal
2018
Crossing the Line: Hot Jocks, Book 4 (Unabridged) Crossing the Line: Hot Jocks, Book 4 (Unabridged)
2020
Once upon a Real Good Time (Unabridged) Once upon a Real Good Time (Unabridged)
2018
The Boyfriend Effect: Frisky Business, Book 1 (Unabridged) The Boyfriend Effect: Frisky Business, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2020