• 19,99 €

Publisher Description

In love with one twin, bonded by fire to the other. Welcome to Arcturus Academy.

Ninety-eight percent of fire magi who attempt the agonizing forbidden ritual known as The Burning don’t survive. Those who do...level up in ways undreamt of by the Unburned. I survived. Now I've got other problems.

Headmaster Chaplin charges me with tutoring struggling student April, but when a bully targets April, I feel my control slipping. It doesn't help that he is my crush's evil twin, who - for reasons no one can explain - I share a powerful mage-bond with. It might be enough to push me into darkness. Will I emerge a hero or a fiend? Even I cannot say.

Listen to Firecracker and let the sparks fly!

Arcturus Academy is an action-adventure series of five books by a USA Today and Amazon best-selling author. Saxony is a strong female heroine swept into a world of dizzying plot twists, sweet romance, and intriguing mythology, all woven against a backdrop of elemental magic. Perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Maria V Snyder, and Shannon Mayer. If you like magical power plays, action, and the high of first love, then you’ll adore A.L. Knorr’s explosive series.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MP
Marni Penning
LENGTH
11:03
hr min
RELEASED
2021
28 September
PUBLISHER
A.L. Knorr
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
498.1
MB