• 38,99 €

Publisher Description

Fear the chosen champion of the Chaos Gods!

The champions of the Ruinous Powers are powerful indeed, but all pale in comparison to one: Archaon, Exalted Grand Marshal of the Apocalypse. Riding his roaring daemonic steed Dorghar, he utterly dominates all who oppose him using the combined strength of the Dark Gods; at the command of his will, the forces of Chaos are united and sent out as a vast, swarming army to rend and destroy. The Varanguard, dread champions of darkness, ride out in a tide of crushing iron, annihilating their master’s enemies.

This book contains:

– the incredible, compelling story of Archaon’s rise and triumph, with in-depth information on the Varanguard 

– three brand-new battleplans, inspired by some of Archaon’s greatest battles, presenting new and inspiring ways to play Warhammer Age of Sigmar that any army can use

– stunning photography of beautifully painted miniatures

– six warscroll battalions, covering Archaon’s chosen and his favoured mortal warbands of Khorne, Nurgle, Tzeentch and Slaanesh

– comprehensive information on uniforms, markings and colour schemes for every featured miniature, and guides to assembling lesser Chaos warbands sworn to Archaon’s service

This Enhanced Edition is exclusively available for iBooks and designed for use on iPhones, iPads and Mac computers. It contains a range of additional interactive features to help you navigate the book and defeat your foes with the might of Archaon and his Varanguard.

Lifestyle & Home
December 12
Games Workshop

More Books by Games Workshop

Other Books in This Series