How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
Book 1 - Chick Flick Club

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

Publisher Description

The only thing more hilarious than the movies is… real life?! Fall in love with the sizzling grumpy-sunshine romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Ali Hazlewood!


Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.


Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma’s makeover mannequin. Sure, it’s fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he’s taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment—


OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot’s been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big...


Heart. He has a big heart.


Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start - however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her fashionista rival for the top spot - and keep the truth about their bet from Zach? 


Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from “the reigning queen of rom-com”, USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe. 


The Chick Flick Club series:

1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

2. You’ve Got Male 

3. Frisky Business

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
24 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
265
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

Get Lucky Get Lucky
2016
Hot Stuff Hot Stuff
2018
Wild Card Wild Card
2018
Very Irresistible Playboy Very Irresistible Playboy
2018
Best Man Best Man
2019
Mr Casanova Mr Casanova
2018

Customers Also Bought

Dating Games Dating Games
2019
The Cupcake Cottage The Cupcake Cottage
2022
Opposites Attract Opposites Attract
2021
Wrong Text, Right Love Wrong Text, Right Love
2020
The Billionaire Deal The Billionaire Deal
2020
Royal Catch (A Royal Romantic Comedy) Royal Catch (A Royal Romantic Comedy)
2019

Other Books in This Series

You've Got Male You've Got Male
2018
Frisky Business Frisky Business
2019