She Walks in Moonlight: A Second Chances Romance

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Publisher Description

Globetrotter, Danica Pavlova spends her days scouring old folktales and her nights trying to forget her life is anything but a fairy tale. Ten years ago, she ran away from her best friend the night after causing his crippling accident, convinced Adam King was better off not loving her. But when her brother is diagnosed with leukemia, she resolves to come home to care for the family she abandoned and face the love she never forgot. Will she find forgiveness for the mistakes of her past, or can there be a second chance for a woman who walks in moonlight?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, She Walks in Moonlight explores both redemption and romance in the face of tragedy.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
5 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
223
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jennifer Silverwood
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Jennifer Silverwood

2022
2022
2019
2018
2017
2016