It's Not Summer Without You

Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • 8,49 €
    • 8,49 €

Publisher Description

Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), p
erfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .


When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
5 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Jenny Han

2014
2014
2015
2012
2010
2017

Customers Also Bought

2020
2012
2019
2022
2014
2022

Other Books in This Series

2012
2010