Love, Vampire Style 2: A COLONY Series Paranormal Romance Boxset

    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Publisher Description

A covert team of sexy vampires protects the President of the United States. This sensual paranormal romance collection contains three novels of the COLONY Series (books 4-6) by author Regina Morris. The novels are: "Equality of Service", "Reliant Service", and "Echo of Service."

The first three books of the series can be found in the series' first collection: "Love, Vampire Style"

The COLONY Series is a suspenseful and sensual vampire fiction series that has earned five-star reviews from fans of some of the best paranormal romance series like "Love at Stake", the Argeneau series, and the "Black Dagger Brotherhood."

Equality of Service (Book #4)

While guarding the President at a school event, a vampire COLONY agent, William, meets the woman of his dreams - a human woman who is a teacher at the school. First impressions being what they are, he finds her sexy and opinionated - unfortunately, her dance card appears to be full and he's unsure how to woo her when he can't even take her out to dinner, without her being the meal.

Jackie discovers a hidden agenda in the President's school visit and believes William to be a mockery of the American dream of equality for all. Can a past Freedom Rider and racial activist from the 1960s, now turned vampire, prove to the love of his life that he's not a political puppet?

Reliant Service (Book #5)

After faking his death from an assassination attempt on the President, and retiring his first and only alias with the COLONY, Daniel Brighton discovers the mandatory sabbatical to be less than exciting. He chooses to do a favor and act as a security guard for a fading pop-singer, Lori Austin, whose career is winding down. He travels across Europe with her and discovers her past to be one of deception and intrigue with a history leading directly back to the Colony itself.

Lori Austin is struggling to keep her career alive, and is willing to do what is necessary to save it. From bad press and scandalous stories, she travels across Europe on a relief tour to revitalize her career but doesn't realize she is traveling with a vampire. Discovering a hidden family secret, she realizes that the one man who can save her is the handsome security guard she fought so hard not to hire.

Echo of Service (Book #6)

After the President of the United States is poisoned, Vampire COLONY agent Mason Warner steps in as the man's double. He manages the President's hectic schedule just fine until the political party sends in a public relations expert to clean up the President's image. She is the one woman from Mason's past whom he has never forgotten—the woman who is the measuring stick he compares all other women too—but he compelled her decades ago to forget their one night together.

Nicole Banner is assigned by the party to do a makeover on the one man from her past she despises the most. Years ago, her short-lived secret fling with the Senator of Massachusetts, now President of the United States, left her with a son to raise on her own.

Mason can’t risk her remembering their tryst from decades ago since she believes him to be the President. Nicole has always hidden her affair from prying eyes, until now.

He still desires her. All she wants is revenge.

20 September
Regina Morris

More Books by Regina Morris