The Honey-Don't List The Honey-Don't List

The Honey-Don't List

the sweetest romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Publisher Description

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . .


For the last decade, Carey Douglas has poured her heart into working for the Tripps. Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom. There's only one problem: they can't stand each other.

With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line. Only this time she has a companion: James McCann, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team.

While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden. But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . .

From the 'hilariously zany and heartfelt' (Booklist) Christina Lauren comes a romantic comedy that proves if it's broke, you might as well fix it . . .


Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
24 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Christina Lauren

Beautiful Bastard Beautiful Bastard
2013
The Soulmate Equation The Soulmate Equation
2021
Beautiful Bitch Beautiful Bitch
2013
Beautiful Stranger Beautiful Stranger
2013
Beautiful Player Beautiful Player
2013
Roomies Roomies
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Happy Ever After Playlist The Happy Ever After Playlist
2020
I Think I Love You I Think I Love You
2018
Fight or Flight Fight or Flight
2018
Just One Night: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Just One Night: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014
Love the One You're With: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Love the One You're With: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014
After the Kiss: A Rouge Contemporary Romance After the Kiss: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2014