• 6,99 €

Publisher Description

Bestselling and prize winning author Mo Hayder has expertly crafted an authentically disturbing, gripping, unsettling and engrossing thriller in Wolf. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Stuart MacBride and Karin Slaughter, this is one novel you won't be able to put down...

'Builds to its mesmerising climax with a brilliantly paced sense of menace. Masterful' - Sunday Mirror

'Terrifying' - Karin Slaughter
'Stunning' - Tess Gerritsen
'I was totally absorbed from the start. Bloody, intriguing, twisty and fast-paced.' -- ***** Reader review
'A cracker of a read' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down, just brilliant.' -- ***** Reader review
'What a ride!' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************

SHE'S LOCKED THE DOOR BUT THE KILLER'S INSIDE

I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent.


Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland. The prime suspect confessed to the crimes and was imprisoned.

Now, one family is still trying to put the memory of the killings behind them. But at their isolated hilltop house . . . the nightmare is about to return.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
24 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
544
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Mo Hayder

2020
2020
2019
2018
2018
2017

Other Books in This Series

2009
2009
2009
2009
2010
2013