Bound by Sin Bound by Sin
    • 2,99 €

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power - and the curse - of immortality . . .

After being chained to a star to burn endlessly as punishment for stealing immortality from the gods, Jaykun has been unshackled to wage war alongside his brothers. But his freedom comes with a price: Each night Jaykun must still suffer - his body burning from the inside out. One early morning, recovering from his torment, he encounters a beautiful stranger on the beach. Naked from her midnight-black hair to her sandy toes, she approaches him with starry-eyed innocence and the unmistakably full body of a woman.

Soon Jaykun is swept up with the force of a comet, his desire for this woman hotter than any sun. His brothers fear he is blinded by her radiant beauty, and that she has been sent by their enemies to seduce and destroy him. Jileana is indeed from another world - one Jaykun cannot begin to imagine. But will their passion burn brightly enough to light the way through the darkness that threatens to consume all in its path?

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan and JR Ward, this sensual, addictive new series will become your new obsession

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
6 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Jacquelyn Frank

Mine To Take (Box Set) Mine To Take (Box Set)
2020
The Science of Pleasure The Science of Pleasure
2018
Hunger Hunger
2017
Bound in Darkness Bound in Darkness
2016
A Kiss of Fire A Kiss of Fire
2016
World of Nightwalkers - Kuss der Erlösung World of Nightwalkers - Kuss der Erlösung
2016

Customers Also Bought

Keras Keras
2020
Daimon Daimon
2020
Calistos Calistos
2020
Marek Marek
2020
Last Guard Last Guard
2021
Alpha Night Alpha Night
2020

Other Books in This Series

Bound in Darkness Bound in Darkness
2016
Cursed By Fire Cursed By Fire
2015
Cursed by Ice Cursed by Ice
2015