Don’t Tell (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Don’t Tell (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
Book 6 - A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller

Don’t Tell (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6‪)‬

    • 5,99 €
    • 5,99 €

Publisher Description

Taylor’s new case takes a startlingly personal turn as she realizes the killer knows all about her personal life—and is mirroring his murders to target her. As the crime scenes inch uncomfortably close to him, Taylor must wonder—will she herself be the next victim?



“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder



DON’T TELL is book #6 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black.


When even her tarot reader gets stumped, Taylor knows she is in uncharted waters. Her job, and possibly her life, are on the line. All she needs to do is get inside the killer’s head—before he can get inside hers.


But what if she’s too late?


A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the TAYLOR SAGE series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.


Future books in this series will be available soon!


“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You


“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You


“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
25 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Molly Black

Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2023
No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Never Look Back (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Never Look Back (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2022
Never Again (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Never Again (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2022
No Way to Die (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) No Way to Die (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2023

Other Books in This Series

Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Don’t Hide (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2022
Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Don’t Blink (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2023
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Don’t Breathe (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022
Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Don’t Run (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Don’t Flinch (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022