Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
Book 1 - A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller

Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One‪)‬

Publisher Description

A notorious stretch of highway is rife with serial killers, unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. The FBI, knowing it must crack this Bermuda Triangle of death, assigns its most brilliant mind—and flawed agent—Rylie Wolf, to dive headfirst into this road of danger. Rylie must tap her brilliant instincts to decode these cases and enter the twisted mind of killers—while battling demons from her own dark past.


In FOUND YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One), FBI Agent Rylie Wolf isn’t afraid to speak her mind. But when her headstrong tendencies land her in hot water, she finds herself assigned to a new location: a dangerous stretch of highway, spanning several states, known for unsolved murders and missing-persons cases. Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, knows this area all too well. It was one she hoped never to return to.


Victims are found strung to mile markers along the highway, an eerie trademark of a serial killer.


Rylie and her new partner must track down the killer, but the pattern of murders is baffling. With the FBI breathing down her neck, time is running out, and as the pressure ramps up, Rylie finds herself in the middle of a cat-and-mouse game with a killer more deranged than she could have ever imagined.


Can Rylie stop the murderer before he kills again?


Or will she herself be the next victim?


A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.


Books #2-#6 in the series—CAUGHT YOU, SEE YOU, WANT YOU, TAKE YOU, and DARE YOU—are now also available.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
4 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Molly Black

Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One) Nearly Mine (A Grace Ford FBI Thriller—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) No Way Out (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
The Death Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) The Death Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Her Last Wish (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Her Last Wish (A Rachel Gift FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Not Like Us (An Ilse Beck FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Like Us (An Ilse Beck FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021

Other Books in This Series

Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
2022
See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2022
Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2022
Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2022
Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2022