Hold Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Hold Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
Book 7 - A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller

Hold Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7‪)‬

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Publisher Description

When a hitchhiker narrowly escapes from a murderous, lone trucker in the vast Canadian wilderness, FBI Special Agent Katie Winter realizes there isn’t much time to catch this new serial killer before he strikes again.


“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


HOLD ME is book #7 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black.


FBI Special Agent Katie Winter is no stranger to frigid winters, isolation, and dangerous cases. With her sterling record of hunting down serial killers, she is a fast-rising star in the BAU, and Katie is the natural choice to partner with Canadian law enforcement to track killers across brutal and unforgiving landscapes.


A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the KATIE WINTER series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.


Books #8-#11 in the series—PROTECT ME, REMEMBER ME, CATCH ME, and WATCH ME—are now also available.


“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You


“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You


“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
5 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Molly Black

Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) No Way Left (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) No Way Home (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2022
Only Madness (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Only Madness (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2022
No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) No Way Up (A Carly See FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2023
Never Again (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Never Again (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2022
Never Look Back (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Never Look Back (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2022

Other Books in This Series

Protect Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8) Protect Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 8)
2022
Remember Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 9) Remember Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 9)
2022
Catch Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10) Catch Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10)
2022
Watch Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 11) Watch Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 11)
2023
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Reach Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Reach Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022