Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel

Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel

    • 2,49 €
    • 2,49 €

Publisher Description

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive series which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore....

Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger, but she's never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else's power - until a chance meeting with Daniel Covington, the irresistible Senior VP of Weston Bank, draws her into a seductive new world of sexual experience.

Daniel is highly respected within his community, but he hasn't had an exclusive relationship for more than two years. Yet Julie's eager innocence is making him rethink his feelings about commitment.

As their sizzling connection heats up, Daniel is ready to take Julie fully under his command. And Julie will have to decide if she trusts him enough to surrender completely - if she should escape before she gets burned...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
4 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Tara Sue Me

The Submissive: Submissive 1 The Submissive: Submissive 1
2013
Mister Temptation Mister Temptation
2021
The Training: Submissive 3 The Training: Submissive 3
2013
The Dominant: Submissive 2 The Dominant: Submissive 2
2013
The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5 The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5
2014
Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1 Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Gilded Cuff The Gilded Cuff
2015
Take My Dare Take My Dare
2016
Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3
2014
Kept: The Enforcers 3 Kept: The Enforcers 3
2016
Dominated: The Enforcers 2 Dominated: The Enforcers 2
2016
Heated Heated
2014