Somewhere Far (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Somewhere Far (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
Book 4 - A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller

Somewhere Far (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four‪)‬

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Publisher Description

Former FBI Special Agent Piper Woods, expert tracker and survivalist, left the force behind after a traumatizing case to live far off the grid. The FBI needs her help, though, when a killer disappears deep into a National Park. Only Piper can track him and chase him down the rapids and waterfalls and harsh terrain that may just lead to both of their deaths…

 

 “Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

SOMEWHERE FAR is book #4 in a long anticipated new series by critically-acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

 

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Piper Woods series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

 

Future books in the series are also available.

 

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Molly Black

Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Once He Sees (A Claire King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023

Customers Also Bought

Never Hesitate (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 11) Never Hesitate (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 11)
2023
So Far Gone (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) So Far Gone (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2023
So Alone (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven) So Alone (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven)
2023
So Normal (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) So Normal (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2023
Never Pretend (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 10) Never Pretend (A May Moore Suspense Thriller—Book 10)
2023
So Lost (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) So Lost (A Faith Bold FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2023

Other Books in This Series

Somewhere Wrong (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) Somewhere Wrong (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2023
Somewhere Hidden (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Somewhere Hidden (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2024
Somewhere Dark (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven) Somewhere Dark (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Seven)
2024
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2023
Somewhere Sane (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) Somewhere Sane (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
2023
Somewhere Whole (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) Somewhere Whole (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2023