The Note

The book everyone's talking about

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Publisher Description

Love at first sight - based on the true story of one girl and her 'train man'...

One very ordinary day, Maya Flowers sees a new commuter board her train to London, and suddenly the day isn't ordinary at all. Maya knows immediately and irrevocably that he is The One.

Every day they go through the same routine; he with his head in a book and her dreaming of their happily-ever-after. But eventually, Maya plucks up the courage to give Train Man a note asking him out for a drink.

And so begins a story of sliding doors, missed opportunities and finding happiness where you least expect it. Based on the true story that everyone is talking about, The Note is an uplifting, life-affirming reminder that taking a chance can change everything...

Perfect for fans of David Nicholls' One Day, Jojo Moyes and Sophie Kinsella. The Note is a once-in-a-lifetime love story for hopeless romantics everywhere.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
21 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Zoë Folbigg

2018
2021
2021
2020
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2018
2018
2018
2018