The Stranger I Married The Stranger I Married
Book 2 - Historical Romance

The Stranger I Married

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Publisher Description

The Stranger I Married is an erotic tale of love and awakened desire in Victorian England . . . perfect for fans of E. L. James . . .

They are London's most scandalous couple.

Isabel, Lady Pelham, and Gerard Faulkner, Marquess of Grayson, are well matched in all things - lusty appetites, constant paramours, provocative reputations, and their absolute refusal to ruin a marriage of convenience by falling in love.

It is a most agreeable sham - until a shocking event sends Gerard from her side.

When, four years later, Gerard returns, the boyish rogue is now a powerful, irresistible man determined to seduce Isabel. He is not the man she married - but is he the one to finally steal her heart?

Praise for Sylvia Day:
'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day'
Amuse

'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
4 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
8.8
MB

More Books by Sylvia Day

A Dark Kiss of Rapture A Dark Kiss of Rapture
2011
Bared to You Bared to You
2012
Reflected in You Reflected in You
2012
Entwined with You Entwined with You
2013
Captivated by You Captivated by You
2014
Seven Years to Sin Seven Years to Sin
2012

Customers Also Bought

Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3
2014
Heated Heated
2014
Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3 Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3
2013
Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2 Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2
2013
Hardpressed Hardpressed
2015
Hardwired Hardwired
2015

Other Books in This Series

Pride and Pleasure Pride and Pleasure
2012
Scandalous Liaisons Scandalous Liaisons
2012
Seven Years to Sin Seven Years to Sin
2012