All I Ask All I Ask

All I Ask

    • $199.00
    • $199.00

Descripción editorial

Fans of Christina Lauren, Colleen Hoover, and Jill Santopolo will love this breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over from New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels.
Teagan Berkeley is trying her best. A single mom raising a precocious teen, she may have given up on her dreams, but she's accepted her life in her small beachside hometown. Now the one person who abandoned her when she needed him the most has returned, bringing back memories of what might have been.
Derek Hartz arrives in town with a teenage daughter-and he's full of guilt over his failed marriage and the way he ended his friendship with Teagan. He's determined to set things right with her, but first he needs to gain her trust, something he's not convinced he deserves.
As Teagan and Derek open up to each other-and confess their deepest secrets-it's impossible for them to deny what's always been between them. But just when their happily ever after is within reach, their complicated history surfaces again and threatens to keep them apart. Forever.

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2020
17 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
368
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Grand Central Publishing
VENDEDOR
HACHETTE BOOK GROUP, INC.
TAMAÑO
1.1
MB

Más libros de Corinne Michaels

Ayúdame a recordar Ayúdame a recordar
2024
Say You Won't Let Go: A Return to Me/Masters and Mercenaries Novella Say You Won't Let Go: A Return to Me/Masters and Mercenaries Novella
2018
Una última vez Una última vez
2019
Vágyom a pillanatra Vágyom a pillanatra
2024
Fight for me - Nur noch dieses eine Mal Fight for me - Nur noch dieses eine Mal
2024
Come back for me - Weil ich dich nicht vergessen kann Come back for me - Weil ich dich nicht vergessen kann
2024

Otros clientes también compraron

The Game The Game
2023
Jett Jett
2021
Stone Stone
2022
Just One Year Just One Year
2020
Code Name: Heist Code Name: Heist
2020
Gage Gage
2022