Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds

    • $109.00
    • $109.00

Descripción editorial

The final five angels have been located and averting the apocalypse means somehow appeasing the multiverse.

Morgan never expected total annihilation would come down to the actions of five misfit angels. But as each one's hidden angelic power unfolds, so does the sinister truth…the entire Jesus storyline has been wiped from the collective consciousness, leaving a tear in the fabric of reality.

The final five need to figure out how their gifts are meant to fit together in order to set things right. However, coming to terms with the responsibility resting on their shoulders doesn't come easy. To make matters worse, the demons have found them and unless they get on the same page quickly, the darkness will consume them all. But how can they make things right when the thing that's missing happened more than 2000 years ago?

If you love books like Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett's American Gods or Good Omens, Joe Hill's Nos4A2, or Stephen King's (Richard Bachman) Blaze, then you'll love Awakening!

**Please note, this book is an 8th Dimension Novel, but each title can be read in any order and enjoyed just the same.

Scroll up and one-click this spellbinding read today!


Q: What inspires your writing?

A: I've always had a passion for ancient history and old mythologies. I originally went to school for archaeology, but ended up studying ancient art, history, and literature. My life experience has also brought me to some very eclectic interests, which I've used to elaborate in my stories... For example, I'm a Reiki Master, I've studied mixed martial arts, and have a special place in my heart for the metaphysical. I wanted my stories to be a blend of not only the things I found fascinating, but the sort of tales that I knew my readers would be enthralled with. If you can put down one of my books, then I don't feel I've done my job.

Q: What other books are tied to Awakening?

A: Awakening is set in what I call the 8th Dimension. There are other titles within that world-building, which include:
The Final Five (prequel)OracleLove is a Merciless God
Q: What other books can readers enjoy?

A: In addition to the ones listed above, I also have a young adult scifi/fantasy/dystopian series available for readers who love genre-bending speculative fiction. Those titles include:
Trajectory: A Pendomus Chronicles PrequelPendomus: Book 1 of the Pendomus ChroniclesPolarities: Book 2 of the Pendomus ChroniclesRevolutions: Book 3 of the Pendomus Chronicles
Q: What are your latest releases?

A: In 2020, I launched a new paranormal thriller series called the Windhaven Witches. Fans of KF Breene will adore them!
Secret LegacySoul LegacyHaunted LegacyCursed Legacy
Scroll up to click the BUY NOW button and start digging into this theological scifi twist today!

Ficción y literatura
4 de febrero
Author Revolution, LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

Más libros de Carissa Andrews