Descripción de editorial

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side...


Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. After yet another episode, Harper is sent to a home for troubled girls in the mysterious small town of Peachville. It's her last chance, and she'll do anything to make sure her strange powers remain a secret.


But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has an even bigger secret of its own.


Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries.


Read The Shadow Demons Saga:

BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1)

INNER DEMONS (Book 2)

BITTER DEMONS (Book 3)

SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4)

RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5)

DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6)

A DEMON’S WRATH (Bonus Novel)

EMERALD DARKNESS (Book 7)

FORGOTTEN DARKNESS (Book 8)


*Formerly called The Peachville High Demons Series.*

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
PUBLICADO
2013
octubre 24
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
187
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Dead River Books
VENDEDOR
Dead River Books LLC
TAMAÑO
399.3
KB

Más libros de Sarra Cannon

Otros libros de esta serie