Beautiful Demons Beautiful Demons
Libro 1 - The Shadow Demons Saga

Beautiful Demons

The Shadow Demons Saga, #1

    • 4.0 • 3 calificaciones

Descripción editorial

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side...


Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. After yet another episode, Harper is sent to a home for troubled girls in the mysterious small town of Peachville. It's her last chance, and she'll do anything to make sure her strange powers remain a secret.


But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has an even bigger secret of its own.


Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries.


Read The Shadow Demons Saga:

BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1)

INNER DEMONS (Book 2)

BITTER DEMONS (Book 3)

SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4)

RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5)

DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6)

A DEMON’S WRATH (Bonus Novel)

EMERALD DARKNESS (Book 7)

FORGOTTEN DARKNESS (Book 8)


*Formerly called The Peachville High Demons Series.*

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
PUBLICADO
2013
24 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
187
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Dead River Books
VENDEDOR
Dead River Books LLC
TAMAÑO
399.3
KB

Más libros de Sarra Cannon

Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3 Beautiful Demons Box Set, Books 1-3
2013
The Trouble with Goodbye The Trouble with Goodbye
2013
Bitter Demons Bitter Demons
2013
Inner Demons Inner Demons
2013
Sacrifice Me: The Demon Sacrifice Me: The Demon
2014
Shadow Demons Shadow Demons
2013

Otros clientes también compraron

Deception Deception
2012
The Frozen Witch Book One The Frozen Witch Book One
2016
Death Beckons Death Beckons
2013
Six Moon Summer Six Moon Summer
2011
Ever Shade (A Dark Faerie Tale #1) Ever Shade (A Dark Faerie Tale #1)
2012
Witch's Bell Book One Witch's Bell Book One
2012

Otros libros de esta serie

Inner Demons Inner Demons
2013
Bitter Demons Bitter Demons
2013
Shadow Demons Shadow Demons
2013
Rival Demons Rival Demons
2013
Demons Forever Demons Forever
2013
A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 & 2 A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 & 2
2013