Bound by Firelight Bound by Firelight
Libro 2 - Wickery

Bound by Firelight

    • $169.00
    • $169.00

Descripción editorial

The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson.
 


After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accused of masterminding the destruction and forced to stand trial in front of her people, who see her as a monster. Adraa's punishment? Imprisonment in the Dome, an impenetrable, magic-infused fortress filled with Belwar’s nastiest criminals—many of whom Adraa put there herself. And they want her to pay.
 
Jatin, the royal heir to Naupure, has been Adraa’s betrothed, nemesis, and fellow masked vigilante . . . but now he’s just a boy waiting to ask her the biggest question of their lives. First, though, he’s going to have to do the impossible: break Adraa out of the Dome. And he won’t be able to do it without help from the unlikeliest of sources—a girl from his past with a secret that could put them all at risk.
 
Time is running out, and the horrors Adraa faces in the Dome are second only to the plot to destabilize and destroy their kingdoms. But Adraa and Jatin have saved the world once already. . . . Now, can they save themselves?
 
"I was hooked from beginning to end!"—Kathryn Purdie, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Bone Crier’s Moon
 
"Fans of Serpent & Dove’s smart-alecky Lou and The Wrath and the Dawn’s cunning Shazi should prepare themselves to fall head over heels for the fiery Adraa."—Kelly Coon, author of the Gravemaidens duology

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2022
18 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
448
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Random House Children's Books
VENDEDOR
Penguin Random House LLC
TAMAÑO
11.6
MB

Más libros de Dana Swift

Cast in Firelight - Magie der Farben Cast in Firelight - Magie der Farben
2023
Cast in Firelight Cast in Firelight
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

The Princess Will Save You The Princess Will Save You
2020
Shielded Shielded
2020
Kingdom of Rebels and Thorns Kingdom of Rebels and Thorns
2021
Blade of Secrets Blade of Secrets
2021
Send Me Their Souls Send Me Their Souls
2020
Find Me Their Bones Find Me Their Bones
2019

Otros libros de esta serie