Contest- A Dane Maddock Adventure Contest- A Dane Maddock Adventure
#12 - Dane Maddock Adventures

Contest- A Dane Maddock Adventure

    • $95.00
    • $95.00

Descripción editorial

From the USA Today Bestselling author of LOCH and SOLOMON KEY comes a brand new, action-packed Dane Maddock Adventure!"

A treasure lost in the desert. A notorious unsolved murder. A contest in which the stakes are life and death.

When treasure hunters Dane Maddock and Bones Bonebrake travel to the Mojave Desert to help launch an adventure race, they make a baffling discovery- a dungeon room hidden high in the desert hills, and beyond, a previously undiscovered network of caverns that seem to go on forever. But someone will kill to protect the secrets that are hidden there.

When an attempt is made on Maddock's life, the assassin's trail sets the former Navy SEALs on a search for one of the greatest legends of the southwest. But to find it, they must unmask the notorious Black Dahlia killer!

Classic archaeological adventure for the contemporary reader! Fans of Indiana Jones, Dirk Pitt, and National Treasure will love the Dane Maddock Adventures!

Praise for Contest

"An adrenaline-fueled thrill ride!" Alan Baxter, author of Hidden City

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2019
17 de junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
333
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Adrenaline Press
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
478.5
KB

Más libros de David Wood

Atlántida - Una Aventura de Dane Maddock Atlántida - Una Aventura de Dane Maddock
2014
Dourado- A Dane Maddock Adventure Dourado- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2015
Anubis Key- A Jake Crowley Adventure Anubis Key- A Jake Crowley Adventure
2017
Bucanero, una aventura de Dane Maddock Bucanero, una aventura de Dane Maddock
2014
Jade Ihara Adventures Omnibus Jade Ihara Adventures Omnibus
2018
Magus- A Dane Maddock Adventure Magus- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2018

Otros clientes también compraron

The Shroud of Heaven The Shroud of Heaven
2015
City Within the Clouds City Within the Clouds
2019
The Vatican Knights The Vatican Knights
2016
Fortune Favors Fortune Favors
2015
Pandora's Ark (Revised Edition) Pandora's Ark (Revised Edition)
2016
Shepherd One Shepherd One
2016

Otros libros de esta serie

Serpent- A Dane Maddock Adventure Serpent- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2020
Eden Quest- A Dane Maddock Adventure Eden Quest- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2022
Dourado- A Dane Maddock Adventure Dourado- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2015
Blue Descent Blue Descent
2019
Cibola- A Dane Maddock Adventure Cibola- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2016
Quest- A Dane Maddock Adventure Quest- A Dane Maddock Adventure
2016