Hell and Beyond Hell and Beyond
    • $169.00

Descripción editorial

“Michael Phillips has done the impossible—written a thriller on hell:” The final book in the spiritual fantasy trilogy, following Heaven and Beyond (C. Baxter Kruger, author of The Shack Revisited).
 
A prominent atheist dies unexpectedly and goes to hell. Or so it appears, but nothing is what it seems in this engrossing allegorical novel about the afterlife. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis’s The Great Divorce and John Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Michael Phillips has produced a riveting tale of eternity. Hell and Beyond is a lively and fascinating trip through the afterlife—one that will inspire you to rediscover the significance of your life here and now.
 
“Phillips has offered a breathtaking and important addition to the world of traditional theological allegory, joining Bunyan’s Pilgrim’s Progress and C.S. Lewis’ Pilgrim’s Regress . . . It is beautiful beyond describing and stunning in its impact.” —William Paul Young, author of The Shack, from the foreword

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2017
7 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
200
Páginas
EDITORIAL
RosettaBooks
VENTAS
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
TAMAÑO
865.5
KB

Más libros de Michael Phillips

A God to Call Father A God to Call Father
1994
Out of the Wardrobe Out of the Wardrobe
2018
Getting More Done in Less Time Getting More Done in Less Time
1982
Best Friends for Life Best Friends for Life
1997
Make Me Like Jesus Make Me Like Jesus
2017
Angels Watching Over Me Angels Watching Over Me
2003

Otros libros de esta serie

The Garden at the Edge of Beyond The Garden at the Edge of Beyond
2020
Heaven and Beyond Heaven and Beyond
2020